Q: best tiny one/two wheel vehicle for special purpose

bootstrap

I need a super-tiny, super-lightweight "vehicle" for a special purpose.  Since I have no past experience with such vehicles, I come here hoping some experts with lots of experience can consider to my specific requirements and help me choose the most appropriate "vehicle" for my purposes (with 1, 2, 3 or 4 wheels).

So, what is my purpose?  I just bought a brand new tiny side-by-side 2-seat airplane mostly for "bush flying".  This involves flying low and slow down canyons, past spires, between mountains... and landing in tiny little spots on mountaintops and mountain ridges and other wild, crazy, insane places in the boonies.  After considerable research I've found a fair number of places in rural areas where I can land on a rural road and pull into a rural gas station to fill up.  Other places I can land in dirt or grass fields next to gas stations, then pull in and fill up.  But in some cases I will need to land a few hundred meters or even a few miles away from a gas station and go fetch fuel.  To do this I will carry two fuel bladders that each hold a few gallons of gasoline (probably 20 to 30 liters == 5~8 gallons each).  That's roughly 30~50 pounds each.  The fuel bladders are made of thick rubber and have handles and can have should straps attached.  So they can be carried, one on each side for balance.  But walking a few miles carrying 60~100 pounds is ... ugh!  More than I prefer to struggle with.

Which is where a super-tiny, super-lightweight "vehicle" comes in.  The idea is to pull the "vehicle" and fuel bladders out of the (very small) cargo area, hang one empty fuel bladders over each shoulder, then zoom to the nearest gas station (which I will locate from the air before landing).  At the gas station I fill up the fuel bladders, then head back to the airplane ... except with 60~100 pounds of extra weight (the gasoline).

For this purpose, the following characteristics are desirable: