How do you get your EUC from place to place?

adamo

Hi,

I live in NYC and I am looking for a good place to practice my riding.  One problem that I have is that the ninebot is so heavy to carry that I don't want to carry it too far.  Which leaves my options pretty limited when it comes to practicing.

So, I am curious if you can share how you get your EUC from place to place (without a car, and without riding it) because obviously I want to get mediocre with this thing as soon as possible,

thanks

Trolley handle

can also use back back, but mostly trolley handle.

by the way, why cant you ride it froplace to place? Pretty much the only place i dont ride my wheel is when i need to go up or down ghe stairs

3 minutes ago, Cloud said:

Trolley handle

can also use back back, but mostly trolley handle.

by the way, why cant you ride it froplace to place? Pretty much the only place i dont ride my wheel is when i need to go up or down ghe stairs

Its because Im a beginner, so... learning how to ride while traveling across 34th street in manhattan sounds like a bad idea

what is back back?

5 minutes ago, playdad said:

I believe he meant backpack. :)

Lol yes i did :) 

well,get the trolley handle. They say the ninebot handle is not very solid but gotta be somewhat ok at least for short distances!

The backpack works well, but it's a little expensive, and the wheel is VERY heavy if you are going any distance.  I prefer the Trolley Handle and I have both.  Here's photos of mine.  The backpack also has storage areas to carry jackets, charger, tools, etc...  But again it gets heavy for any distance.

IMG_0133.jpg

20151209_172451723_iOS.jpg

Pack On Side.jpg

53 minutes ago, adamo said:

Its because Im a beginner, so... learning how to ride while traveling across 34th street in manhattan sounds like a bad idea

what is back back?

Hey Adamo, lets meet up, i will show you how to ride across 34th street :) 

41 minutes ago, Cloud said: