Post Your Motorcycle

Who else in the EUC community rides motorcycles as well? Post up your current bike(s) for us to see.

Currently I have a 2013 Kawasaki Versys 650 setup for dualsport riding and a 2005 Stella 150cc 2 stroke 4 speed Vespa replica.

65684315_140019880522089_811070063787376640_n.jpg.352af10b095fb0a5d7a775c0c6985071.jpg

00u0u_9FtugAXSVcK_600x450.jpg

Edited by BleepBloopBlop
  • Like 2

• 2 weeks later...
  • 6 months later...

Sold the 1100xx after realizing that NOONE on my streets can stay in their lane around blind turns. Besides that, the roads out here arent the type for +160mph touring. The supermoto is the most fun Ive ever had on a bike. Ive had bikes all my life, but am happily down to just the one. Now if we can just get those stupid loud harleys outta the way!

CbrxRhs.jpg

Smstreet.JPG

• Like 3

I worked in the industry and sold just about all the brands and have had probably close to 150 (yep, you read that currectly), I currently own a 2019 Honda Monkey and a 2017 KTM Duke 390 and a 2005 Suzuki GS500, funny how I've settled down to three little bikes.  I do have a 2020 Africa Twin 1100 on order though, had one before (DCT tranny), going with the manual this time.  Best bikes of all time imo are the Suzuki SV650 and Suzuki DR650, I've had a bunch of each, nothing fancy but great all rounders.

• Like 2

15 hours ago, buell47 said:

Buell X1 Lighting Millennium Edition 

Just ridden 21.000km since year 2000 and 0 km in the last 5 years. 

Now that unicycling has been added, it will probably remain at the mileage.:D

Buell-X1-01.jpg

Very Nice!!  I've ridden a few of the XB12's and the Ulysses and love that powerplant, always wanted one but just never worked out for me, that's a museum piece you have there:)