Real question - what's it's carry capacity???

My 280lbs heavy ass needs this!!!

Jokes aside, it's almost same weight as Mten4, but same time much weaker. WTF.... Why would anyone buy this then? :confused1:

Edited by Funky

5 minutes ago, Funky said:

Real question - what's it's carry capacity???

My 280lbs heavy ass needs this!!!

Jokes aside, it's almost same weight as Mten4, but same time weaker. WTF.... Why would anyone buy this then? :confused1:

My local guys are saying its perfect for their kids. Age ranges 5-9 or something. It pretty much is the kingsong basketball replacement.

I have an mten4 and I still kinda want this. All comes down to price. We host a weekly session where people come to learn EUC at a parking lot. Could be fun to just boot around at a parking lot at walking speeds while teaching beginners

• Like 1

LOL a 10s1p battery pack? At least replacing the battery ought to be easy and affordable. I started riding on a 16s1p generic Chinese unicycle with 400W when I still weighed close to 290lbs and it never cut out on me. As long as you dont push it too hard even those tiny wheels can be reasonably safe. I suspect this wheel is more aimed at kids though.

I bet it will be the cheapest new name brand wheel on the market by a huge margin. Way below $500 would be my guess.

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

34 minutes ago, Cobaltsaber said:

My local guys are saying its perfect for their kids. Age ranges 5-9 or something. It pretty much is the kingsong basketball replacement.

I have an mten4 and I still kinda want this. All comes down to price. We host a weekly session where people come to learn EUC at a parking lot. Could be fun to just boot around at a parking lot at walking speeds while teaching beginners

Ahh yeah... I forgot about 21 century, where parents buy electric pev's for their recently learned to walk kids. And they get their first iPhone at age 1, also pierced ears at month old. Still Mten4 would be much better option even for kids.