King Song S18 leans heavily to the left leg

Grandpa 1947

My brand new S18 leans heavily into my left leg. I am getting no resolutions for this. Has ANYONE had this? I've raised the pedal on the right side, thinking by putting more pressure on that pedal it might make the wheel more upright. It isn't leaning just a little bit, it puts way too much pressure on my left leg and of course wants to steer to the left. I have over 4,000 miles on my 18XL so I am not a novice. I have ridden it nearly thirty miles. Yes, I can ride it but it should not be like this. Any ideas?

Are the angles of the pedals the same?  Not backward or forward tilt, I mean pitch.  I would think if the pedal angle was different it would lean to one side when standing on both pedals.

My S18 also rides against my left leg.  In my case it has to do with how the rim/motor is centered on the vertical plane.  On my S18 the tire sits closer to the Right side of the wheel - R side if looking the same direction as headlight, like when riding - or the L side when facing the wheel.

I'm not sure, but I think it's a dual issue in my case.  I think the rim/motor is to the right side, but I think it may also be at a very slight angle (lean).  It is my understanding these issues can be fixed with shims, centering the axle where it sits - but I have not attempted this repair yet.

No idea if your S18 has this same issue - but I fully admit, I rode my S18 a while before noticing the lack of symmetry - then once I noticed it, it was really pretty obvious.  My fender is also tweaked, so this photo makes the issue look worse than it actually is - but clearly the tire sits closer to one side than the other (and the tire spins clean, without any wobble).