Gotway Tesla wobbles - yes I know it's skill so teach me

1. I'm a noob, just 360km so far

Screenshot_20180716-201451_WheelLog.thumb.jpg.2039bdc9ee6a06a195205c31df262e18.jpg

2. From day one my main caveat is wobble at higher speeds

3. Today I mounted up to go for max speed (MC helmet and so on) but was stopped at 40km/h by instant wobble

4. To make sure that "non relaxation" was not an issue I made sure to soften legs and brain with a few glasses of wine up front (sure, it's not as safe you say, but I fall less often like that and ride a lot smoother, faster and more stable..cause I'm a n00b I guess (maybe when I'm not I will do a better job with 0.0). Only Me, not You...we have different genetics. Been like that for me allways, since I started skiing. Of course I don't drive a car drunk...as the speed offsets that advantage and you don't need any leg softener in a frekkin sofa lol)

So, above 35 wobble is an issue. I have to break to stabilizer every so often and then back to aim for 53km/h but above 40....it's just instant wobble...slow wobble like 2-3Hz maybe.

Straight legs help

5ppm helps

Being protected helps

Running on flats, without people...IS A MUST

BUT STILL...check my log...unfortunately could not take a video with my phone, but I can up a different night ride where the light wobble is very obvious...if someone had any idea....except....your a noob, it will come to you ?

Screenshot_20180716-201505_WheelLog.thumb.jpg.1a964e834c24eb41934f741601178db9.jpg

foot stance..yes I tried

- wide, I tried super wide (required stiff shoes since I have duck feet or else toe goes down around edge of pedals). Now I run wide enough to keep contact with pads, but standing one toe outside pedal and with heel slightly back of the rear edge of the pedal. That works best FOR ME.

- stiff legs, basically a must. Very very slight bend in knees. Anything more than slight and wobble is a fact even below 35