What would be your ultimate EUC?

cloudust

I'm curious about what your ultimate EUC will be? It doesn't have to be the existing model. Which function you would like to have or add to the unit or your dream machine?

I'm new to EUC and still learning how to ride one without falling so here is my wish list.

1. I really want the unit to be a little bit easy to learn. I'm considering to buy a Ninebot One E+ at the moment.

2. I would also like to have the clear indication of battery level on the device itself.

3. Replaceable battery.

For me it would be Solowheel Xtreme but with at least 540 - 560 Wh battery and added mount for trolley handle and camera. Just that and I'll be a happy camper :) I simply love it's design and riding comfort!

My ultimate EUC?

- Quick Charge Possibility... full in 10 Minutes!

- Much less weight! 5-7kg

- Driving Safety! Kind of redundant power system to prevent a face plant! Safety should be goal No.1 instead of max. Speed and performance.

- Safe batteries! No risk of fire, no problem to get the EUC in the plane

- My ultimate Wheel can be driven legal! Everywhere in the world except in Churches...

- complete incapsuled electronics, batteries, water und dust proof!. Ever opened your ninebot? Really bad sealing!

- a heatsink to get a better performance/reliability and keep inner MOSFETS cool!

Manu

Ultimate??? ... safe, solarpowered, transportable (take it everywhere with ease)

But more realistic, the first improvements I'd like to see:
- battery improvements: higher capacity per weight and lower chargetime
- adjustable pedals/legsupport because everyone is different. It is like adjusting your seat in a car to get best riding comfort.

Less realistic:
- shock breakers
- fail gracefully - so i will not faceplant on system failure

Hi,

For me it would be a EUC with the following characteristics :

- weight under 5kg

- battery allowing up to 200km per charge, and no more than 4h to charge