I'm New here and to EUC-Waiting for my King Song 14" 800w 680wh to arrive

BobbyDee

I wanted to say hello to all and introduce myself, BobbyDee and I live in the USA. I am brand new to the EUC world and kind of excited to add this fresh change of pace into my life. After studying my brains out on all makes and models and coming to this forum to see all your posts, I decided that quality and power would be worth the price, so I spent a lot of $$ on a King Song 14" 800w, 680wh version, because it has about 40% more raw power than the 340wh model. I know some companies boast about their stats and I am sure they pump them up a bit, so at least I know what the physical hardware is capable of. They state this wheel can easily sustain an average speed of 27kph over 40km, which I will find out in a few weeks (I ordered it on 8/19/15 and they said it will arrive in 2 weeks) an electronically controlled max speed of 35kph (which I will be very careful with if that is true.) Pedal pitch: the owner can set the ride position of pedals to their preference making the Wheel more comfortable to ride. It has light sensitive LEDs: as it becomes dark, the King Song will automatically turn-on the front headlight. Bluetooth speakers.

Also in contrast to their main rival, the King Song allows the rider to set the maximum speed & audible warnings through the Bluetooth connected mobile App. This is one of the things that separated the ISP 191 Xima LHOTZ and this King Song for me. I almost bought the ISP 191 Xima LHOTZ until I saw this feature, and the 680wh feature, of course. Screw that beeping and the tilt back happening way too early in the ride. I can adjust it carefully to where I prefer it. They are including a unique charger that can charge this thing in 2.5 hours, mainly because of how much the buyer shelled out for this.