Begode RS vs inmotion v11 vs kingsong s18

I’m considering buying either an RS, v11 or s18.  I’m a novice (started learning April 2022 and have about 150 miles total). I’m drawn to the RS for the performance vs price but I am considering a v11 or s18 because I think suspension will be safer and help me deal with unexpected obstacles. What do you guys think?

intended use:

- short errands (4 miles or less round trip) on sidewalks and 35ph speed limit streets, around 15-20mph

- riding around for fun around residential neighborhood, around 10-15mph

- off-road on parks (bumpy grass, trails)

I’m not interested in using EUC for commuting or long trips. I have a family who aren’t interested in EUC or anything like it and I don’t want to go on trips by myself.

Current wheels: inmotion v8 - I like the build quality but it’s underpowered. Tesla v2 - it has sufficient power but I would like a little more headroom for safety, and I would like a wheel that has higher pedal clearance for off-road and tight turns. 

Budget: up to $2500. I sadly don’t have the budget for a Sherman or begode master or begode hero. 
thanks in advance. 

• Upvote 1

Thanks! I’m interested in the RS mostly because of the extra headroom, which I’m hoping will make a cut out more unlikely. Right now my minimum safety margin on the Tesla is 27% which seems a bit low. 

I guess what would help break the tie is to know the community’s opinion about which one is safer? Is it the RS because of the higher power which makes overleaning or overpowering unlikely? Or is it the S18 because it would help me deal with bumps and obstacles that I don’t see? 

i think s18 seems to be safer because I can control my speed to avoid overleaning but hidden bumps and obstacles are less likely to be within my control. Is that a logical conclusion ?

As for selling my wheels i already sold one and if I get a new one I will try to sell the Tesla too so that’s already accounted for in my meager budget. 😅

thanks in advance!