Help: bms Inmotion V10F

NEYER

Hola a todos, soy nuevo en esto porque necesito ayuda con mi inmotion V10F, compré esta de segunda mano y al parecer vino con una falla en el bms, el dueño anterior no ha sido responsable y ahora me siento estafado, pero oye puedo no hago nada al respecto, lo que quiero saber es como puedo solucionar el problema, por lo que he visto no venden solo los bms sueltos, y luego no tengo mucho dinero para comprar otra batería y había pensado en si se puede reparar de alguna manera o si se puede reemplazar por otro bms genérico, por así decirlo

Estoy usando el traductor de google porque mi ingles es muy malo, lo siento si no entiendes bien lo que estoy diciendo

Gracias por las molestias

I'm sorry, you won't let me send messages

@Marty Backe @esaj @Chriull

• Like 2

40 minutes ago, NEYER said:

Hello everyone,

Welcome!

I am new to this because I need help with my inmotion V10F, I bought this second hand and apparently it came with a fault in the bms, the previous owner has not been responsible and now I feel ripped off, but hey I can not nothing about it, what I want to know is how can I fix the problem,

Unfortionately, afair not too much diy, mods.or teardowns are reported here. So not too much is known (to me).

from what I have seen they do not sell only the loose bms, and then I do not have much money to buy another battery and I had thought about whether it can be repaired somehow or can be replaced by another generic bms,

If one does not find a repair shop buying a new battery seems the only solution.

But maybe here is someone understanding the V10 in detail?

so to speak I'm using google translator because my english is very bad, sorry if you don't understand well what I'm saying Thank you for your trouble

Yes - please use the translator, english is the forum language. If you prefer posting in spanish you can use the "local group meet up" section: 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, NEYER said: