Full send on the sherman

MaxG

3 minutes ago, MaxG said:

Yes right not it's cold and snowy but come March the mudd is out of control! Mudd guard added. Thanks!

No worries. You're gna LOVE the euc. Its unlike anything else I've experienced. Very freeing feeling and its simplicity makes it even better. The mudguard for the sherman is one of those RARE addons that actualy works and seems like they tried it out before putting on sale.

• Like 2

8 minutes ago, MaxG said:

I'm actually kind or surprised it isn't included considering the price tag! What wheels do you own?

Don't be surprised, and welcome to the world of overpriced experimental mobility devices

<------------------

Edited by ShanesPlanet
  • Like 3

7 hours ago, stephen said:

They say its a quicker learning curve if you can ride a normal unicycle because your body's used to balance, keep us updated

Will do. I think I’ll record the whole process as a complete noob and post it.  I saw one video about a guy who bought a Sherman as his first and said it was a mistake but I feel there is so many variables hat but would be good to have a second opinion out there.. either that or I’ll completely fail and make a video agreeing with him 😂

• Like 2

6 hours ago, null said:

Indeed, It's a sort of "tradition" of Gotway (who is now Begode) for some weirdo stingy reason. Veteran key people are ex-Gotway, so they must have thought it was a good idea to continue :wacko:

(Else: congratulations and welcome. You should learn easily and EUCs are great fun)

Seems like a silly tradition.  It’s def not worth the $85 CAD ($66USD) that is being charged! If I wasn’t so excited to just get on it and get going I’d probably just 3d print one.  Anywho that’s for the msg and looking forward to rolllllllling 

• Like 1

6 hours ago, NickNonsense said:

I came from a regular unicycle. You'll find you just hop straight on it and go and if not you will be nailing it in couple of minutes. 

Great choice.