About to order my first ever EUC! Suggestions appreciated

The videos. They got to me. I honestly don't even remember how I got started on them, but every few days I get back on a kick of watching various EUC YouTubers. Since the pandemic started, I've been thinking more and more about getting some kind of fun vehicle to spend more time outside with. At first I looked into motorcycling, but there aren't any places to get certified that aren't closed during the pandemic. So I decided: I'm going with the EUC route.

I have no experience with any electric wheels, no hoverboards, no scooters or anything. So my first wheel is going to be my starter, but I've read in various threads on here that it's not a good idea to buy a cheaper, lower end starter wheel as you'll grow out of it very quickly and will just need to buy a new one. Another factor for me is that price is barely an issue, I can pretty much afford any wheel.

I've been looking at the suspension wheels that are up for pre-order right now, particularly the V11 after watching a few reviews and comparison videos against the S18. But I'm not sure if the suspension wheels are going to be great for a beginner. I'm particularly interested because the area I live in is not known for its smoothly paved roads. I'd like to be able to deal with semi-uneven pavement as smoothly as possible, and the V11 seems great for that. Waiting till the end of August for the pre-order isn't much of a problem for me either. I could use the time to work on my balance/core strength to prep for riding.