Is it normal or is this a faulty Ninebot S2

lbialy

Hello everyone, it's my first time here :)

I would like to ask, because  i honestly don't know where i should to this,i'm new in EUC, i've just bought a used ninebot s2 and wondering, if i was not tricked.. Does sound like this in link below, is somewhat like normal sounds of operational use or it is some kind of defect? I would really appreciate your answer and help, because i don't know what i should tell seller..

Thanks in advance!

Regards,

Lukas

@lbialy

Would you please mind posting your question only in ONE thread?

Thanx...

For your answer...for me it is hard to decide.

On one side the “gnarcing” of a wheel is more or less OK..but on your wheel it seams a bit much.

Did you try driving on it, does it behave normal, beside the sounds?

7 minutes ago, KingSong69 said:

@lbialy

Thanx...

For your answer...for me it is hard to decide.

On one side the “gnarcing” of a wheel is more or less OK..but on your wheel it seams a bit much.

Did you try driving on it, does it behave normal, beside the sounds?

Thanks for the reply, sorry i dodn't know where should i post this.. Yes i just came to home, i rode it at different speeds, it seems fine ( i honestly dont know how it should suppose to ride i don't have any comparsion), maybe just some "pitching?" noise but i assume it is normal?

So is this kind of "gnarcing" is in every other unicycle?

28 minutes ago, lbialy said:

Thanks for the reply, sorry i dodn't know where should i post this.. Yes i just came to home, i rode it at different speeds, it seems fine ( i honestly dont know how it should suppose to ride i don't have any comparsion), maybe just some "pitching?" noise but i assume it is normal?

So is this kind of "gnarcing" is in every other unicycle?

It’s especially normal on lower speeds, when the wheels needs to apply the most torque or when you break down to a stop!