Define a Parameter for safe riding

EricGhost

Hi all as I got my ride logs from @jumpmaster great job the wheelLog app, I've been focused on trying to get a number that tells me how much dangerously I rode my wheel!
One danger parameter for sure is speed but it did not give me a proper feeling as I'm too used to higher car speeds, so I converted it to height as the concept of a free fall from 1 or 2 or 3 meters gives a better idea of the kind of damaging you can get.
So by comparing Kinetic Energy=Gravity potential Energy, I got the equivalent heigth drop for a certain speed: H[m]=(0.5*(V[Km/h]/3.6)^2)/g[m/s^2], where V=wheel speed and g=earth gravity.

The other element is the wheel (mine is a KS16 680Wh), I cannot do anything about the manufacturer reliability just hope that is of good manufacturing quality and high reliability, otherwise change it!
But I hope I can make an evaluation of how much dangerously I'm using the wheel resources! I've elaborate something but I for sure need help on this issue.
I considered two fields from the wheelLog data:1) current A and 2) dinamic battery charge % (or voltage V if you like but it is should be the same).For current I know there is a Amax=40A (for my wheel at least) so I considered a coefficient KA=(Amax-A)/Amax where 0<KA<1 0=cut off, 1=full torque margin.
Then there was the battery charge, here I've invented a KBattery which is ==1 till batteries are 55% and then it drops from 1 to zero at 0% but it drops with quite a punishing rate as at 10% KB=0.11

Then I considered my wheel stressing factor KW=KA*KB meaning that till batteries are >55% the current is the only stressing factor, so at 20A and 55% batteries I'll have a KW=0.5, then batteries will come in the game and a 20A at 20% batteries will give KW=0.5*0.25=0.125