Should I upgrade to a Sherman or Abrams from a V12?

So right now I own a V12 and love everything about it except the range. I like the bells and whistle that comes with the V12 like the kickstand, LCD screen, and IPX7 rating so that only leaves me with the option to upgrade to either the Sherman or Abrams.

Based on my experience with the V12, I see myself as a high-speed carvy street rider where I want to ride at high speeds(30mph+) for long miles. I have limited experience with off-road riding where I went on 2 trails out of my entire riding session. I also have limited experience doing trick riding like going down stairs and hopping curves. 99% of my ride session have just been cruise rides where I get the most thrill out of my EUC when I try to reach a higher top speed. I really enjoy just doing cruise ride with my EUC and don't see myself doing anything else. Or maybe it's because I don't have enough exposure to the other ways to ride with an EUC. 

I don't know if it's the FOMO talking or the scarcity mindset inside of me. I did extensive research into what my first EUC should be and the V12 was the overall winner. The V12 is the perfect balance between portability, speed, and nimbleness. Reflecting now at my decision, I realized that the V12 is no longer fitting my current needs. The v12 is portable, and yet not portable enough to store inside a locker or store in a discreet location. The V12 has capable performance, but not capable enough to fully enjoy that power. If I knew that traveling at an average speed of 30mph+ with a ~1800WH battery meant only traveling for a short range(20-30 miles), I would've opt into getting the Nikola AR+ or save up more money to buy the Sherman. I'm spoiled with the bell's and whistles of the v12 so the AR+ or any EUC without similar features as the V12 is not on my radar.