What to buy next?

Sekra

Hello everyone! 
I'm new here on the forum, and relatively new to this subject. I got my first unicycle this fall, which was a tg-t3 from banggood. I knew i wasn't buying anything extra-ordinary, but it was in a good price range to see if EUs was something for me. Clearly it was. My problem now is that my current EU has broken (unknown reason). It'm having a really hard time deciding what to get next. 
Basically i want something with a bit more quality to it, however I dont wanna spend a fortune since I'm a rather poor student... 
Living in Sweden, Europe if that has something to do with what i should get next.
Basically some model suggestions with pros and cons would be really cool.

I think this thread would be good for many people in my situation.

Thanks in advance,
Sebastian 

Second @KaleOsaurusRex suggestion about the King Song. In many ways it's like the Gotway but with a bit more safety, like lights & tilt-back to prevent over-speed cut-out, the quality is also pretty decent. In my opinion, one of the only potential down-sides is that it's a 14" inch, I prefer the large 'cruise' ride factor of the 16". 

Any decent upgrade is going to have at least 30 cells = >240Wh battery & about 500-600W sustained power. Whether you buy from China or from a local distributor like us (www.wheelgo.com) is probably going to cost about 800euros once VAT, import-duty & shipping are factored in.  

Any decent upgrade is going to have at least 30 cells = >240Wh battery & about 500-600W sustained power. Whether you buy from China or from a local distributor like us (www.wheelgo.com) is probably going to cost about 800euros once VAT, import-duty & shipping are factored in.