IPS euc jerking, not rideable

Bagheera

I have an euc that is some type of IPS euc that has been branded as a monowheel by a swedish company that doesn't exist anymore. It has started jerking after a crash and is not rideable anymore. I really wish to get it back up and running, I could really use some advice. 

I made a post in the IPS section, but it seems dead there. More details in that post: 

If anyone could give me advice how to find the problem and fix it I would be very grateful. 

14 hours ago, Bagheera said:

I made a post in the IPS section, but it seems dead there. More details in that post: 

I have no experience with this ?rebranded? IPS wheel and this "error code".

As this seems quite old (?about 1st generation EUC?) this could be true for most other members here?

Only thing to say is that on connector is not connected in https://ibb.co/YR733bG - but this is trivial and you should have seen, too?

Ps.: You are sure about the 12 cell battery - would be a very uncommon configuration.

Edited by Chriull

10 minutes ago, Chriull said:

As this seems quite old (?about 1st generation EUC?) this could be true for most other members here?

Yes I would believe that is true, it very slow, 10km/h I think. 

12 minutes ago, Chriull said:

Only thing to say is that on connector is not connected in https://ibb.co/YR733bG - but this is trivial and you should have seen, too?

That is the buzzer, because of the error code it buzzes constantly, so I disconnected it. Which was fine, used it like that for a few weeks. 

13 minutes ago, Chriull said:

You are sure about the 12 cell battery - would be a very uncommon configuration.

Pictures of the charger that came with the euc. 

https://ibb.co/VLQrgZ7

https://ibb.co/vjRbgG5

I saw a video about calibrating an euc that had the same body but different circutboard, I can't understand if there is a calibration feature on mine.