1st Wheel that doubles as power bank?

Piotr Krawczuk

Hi there guys! First post here. 

I'd like to ask for your help with choosing my first wheel. I have no previous experience but I think I'd like to jump all the way in- same with snowboarding even before starting it, I just knew i'm going to love it- just didn't know how much ;).  I do have rather unusual requirement, let me explain.. I'm living full time in Van and would like my EUC to double act as power bank that I could bring power from work for instance ;) I've got decent lithium 160Ah battery in my van and charge it from solars and vehicle engine but I think it would be handy to "bring some power from work" when I don't drive around and there is no much gain form solars in winter. Hence I'm after a wheel that has either some sort of serious power output port or you can easily tap into battery. Other then that do you think it's a batter idea to get second hand one to start - as there might be some crashing/dropping or should I get for brand new with warranty and support? 

Thanks!

Peter

• 2 weeks later...
On 10/30/2018 at 2:39 AM, Piotr Krawczuk said:

Hi there guys! First post here.