EVolution EV Intro

EVolution EV

I hope it works out, I'm still new to EUC's but welcome any new brands personally.  I'm into dive watches and over the last 15 yrs or so, I've seen an explosion of what we call "micro" brands that have blossomed and ultimately offered very nice/well built products with input from forum members.  I'll make my first bid, a seated platform like above but with a big fat offroad (possibly tubeless) tire.  Oh, I've spent some seat time on a late model Scout and really love the looks of it, I think you're onto something with the "vintage'ish" look, that will attract a wide variety of folks, neat stuff!

• Like 2

I'm not sure how practical nor viable a monowheel with a handle is as all of that genre (from China) failed but daaayam, if it ain't purrrrdy! Cowboy Jim & Hillbilly Bob would lovvv that look & that saddle do seem comfy. Regardless, for a prototype it sure looks like a slick finished product. Love it even if its not my cuppa

Since you have the basics all set, I hope you get some financing (perhaps Indiegogo?) to put a real MadeinUSA EUC on the market. Can't wait to see what you can come up with! Great job bud

• Like 3

@EVolution EV wichita kansas eh? My old stomping grounds. Luckily I got wise and gtfo of that sh**hole when I hit 21. I'm looking forward to a USA company getting into the forray. I'll believe it when I see it for sale. Kinda of scary to think how expensive itll have to be, or how many corners will need cut. Based on the depth of pockets the euc requires, I suspect that an euc aimed at the old geezer crowd, could do well. Hell, even the kids seem to like the old man look of the v11 too. Are ANY of the materials coming from somewhere other than China? Where are the boards being assembled? Im genuinely interested, as a quality usa built euc has been something I've wanted for a while now.

Edited by ShanesPlanet
  • Like 3