What is the battery capacity do you have?

Jimicycle

I am new in EU.

I recently bought a MoHoo draw bar type from Banggood. It is copy of SML. 

http://www.banggood.com/132Wh-Portable-Electric-Unicycle-Draw-Bar-Type-Electric-Scooter-20km-p-973195.html

I do not think it is a real brand, the quality is not good, the box and manual are not for this. See my image review at the site.

But for the money, I am ok with it. 

The claimed capacity is 132Wh, also the battery package has a print of "Samsung 2200mhA". I think it is doubtful for both the manufacture and the capacity. As I measured with a power meter, with a completely discharged battery (the low battery lights are blinking), I can only put 65wh to it, this includes the electricity used by the external charger and the internal charging circuit.

I know almost all batteries on the market now are bluffing. Can you share what do you have, so we have some kind of idea.

BTW, I am about 160 lb. At 50 degrees weather, I can only ride for less than 4 miles with it. I believe branded cycles should be better.

Thanks,

1116150001.jpg

1116150000.jpg

My 14" generic was sold to the first owner as 210Wh, when I opened it up, the battery pack says 170Wh, and I think I got maybe around 11-13km out of it at best, so I suspect it's actually 132Wh ;)  No idea on the cell manufacturer, never opened the pack. The Firewheel uses real Sony US18650V3's, and with that I've got around 26km at best (2 * 132Wh = 264Wh total nominal capacity, last time I checked with Charge Doctor, it charged 268.something Wh into them after riding them to empty).