Wanting to build an EUC online SHOP - GotWay is trustable?

Eliran

I have a +10 years experience on international business on guns in general and accessories. As we want to expand our business (and of course I´m a EUC user), I want to try GotWay in Brazil. Inmotion KS have their own dealers, so GW is the natural choice on that.

Whay do you all think about the brand, aftersales, QC, technology, innovation, etc.

Thanks in advance.

1 hour ago, Eliran said:

Inmotion KS have their own dealers, so GW is the natural choice on that.

Whay do you all think about the brand, aftersales, QC, technology, innovation, etc.

The always went the way to deliver the fastest and most powerful wheels. And are the only one that allow to disable the tiltback - so they have some higher accident rate by attracting the speed freaks :D.

Qualitywise they are up with the other manufacturers - that changes every year a bit with the new wheels beeing presented. Lately there were mostly just small mishaps, which were corrected quickly.

But still using QC and EUC in one sentence sounds a bit strange, although it gets better and better.

Imho aftersales and QC is ?partly? up to you - you'd need to talk with a reseller for this?!

The past reputation/rumours of not having safe/secure/quality wheels, if this ever was true at all, is definitely wrong since quite some time.

Ps.: Never have ridden a GW wheel till now:ph34r:

• Upvote 1

Yes Chriull, among the big rate of accidents on GW are correlated to this posture of velocity and no tilt back option. It´s a freewill statement I believe.

I´m very aware of the problems on Nikola regarding little (or not big enough) mosfets and the "orgy" of hot glue between the fets and heatsink. I think it´s solved now.