Riding a Q3 on a road that is not flat

SloFlyer

I am a newbie to riding an EUC.  I purchased an Airwheel Q3 to learn on.  Since it has two wheels, I assumed it would be more stable and easier to pick up the skill.  On flat roads, I am having no problems.  However, on roads that have a crown (higher in the middle and lower on the edges), I tend to be driven to the edges of the road.  Is this a result of my lack of experience or is this normal for a two wheel EUC?  Does this also happen when riding a single wheel EUC?  Any suggestions would be appreciated.

4 minutes ago, SloFlyer said:

I am a newbie to riding an EUC.  I purchased an Airwheel Q3 to learn on.  Since it has two wheels, I assumed it would be more stable and easier to pick up the skill.  On flat roads, I am having no problems.  However, on roads that have a crown (higher in the middle and lower on the edges), I tend to be driven to the edges of the road.  Is this a result of my lack of experience or is this normal for a two wheel EUC? 

That's the normal disadvantage of two wheeled eucs

4 minutes ago, SloFlyer said:

Does this also happen when riding a single wheel EUC?  Any suggestions would be appreciated.

With one wheeled EUCs that's no problem. If you like riding EUCs you'll upgrade anyhow soon - airwheels beep to much, have liw power and are very slow ?

54 minutes ago, SloFlyer said:

However, on roads that have a crown (higher in the middle and lower on the edges), I tend to be driven to the edges of the road.  Is this a result of my lack of experience or is this normal for a two wheel EUC?  Does this also happen when riding a single wheel EUC?