portable parking stand?

ir_fuel

The only issue I currently have with my euc is parking it. Since it is round it doesn't always want to stay upright when leaned against something (unless I leave it turned on of course ...), and there isn't always something near to lean it against. Since it is made out of hard plastics I am not really a fan of putting the euc down on its side either, because it will scratch the shell a lot easier.

I was wondering if nobody came up with some kind of foldable/portable parking stand? I wonder how hard it would be to make one, considering the low cost of 3d printing, but then again I don't have 20 different types of wheels to test it. 

However, if we found some generic solution it would be quite easy to adapt it to each different type of wheel if 3d printing is used to build it, since it would just require tweaking the design file for the physical dimensions of the euc we want to park. No need to produce 1000 of each.

I started playing around in some 3d modelling software to see what I could come up with, but if people here have suggestions and/or ideas, shoot!

The problem with a guitar stand (I have one for my V8) is that the rubber of the wheel sometimes prevents the euc from leaning over hard enough against the back of the stand. Happened several times that I put the V8 on the stand to come back later and find it has rotated its body because of lack of presseure on the backside (if you understand what I mean).

I am thinking more of a stand that goes under the euc, enclosing the wheel and whereby the euc casing rests on the 4 corners of the stand, with some rubber padding, so it can't rotate.

This of course means 1 type of stand per type of euc, but that shouldn't be a problem I guess.