Any other Raleigh / Duraham, NC euc riders out there?

stevedig

I've been riding for a couple of years. I'm on my second euc now but in all this time I've never run across another euc rider on the road in Raleigh. Not on any of the greenways I ride and not downtown where I ride almost every day. (I work in the city and my euc is how I get around downtown.)

I thought it would be nice to get together and ride with some other people for a change. 

Msg me or reply here if you are in the area and would like to get together for a ride.

• 7 months later...

I'd heard a few people mention seeing another person riding around downtown Raleigh. A woman asked me about my wheel and mentioned seeing another riding downtown not long ago. I work downtown and ride around there quite often. I occasionally hit the greenways too. I'm partial to the neuse river greenway. i like riding along the river.

Less this time of year tho. Now it's just utility trips to the store or out to grab lunch and back. 

• 3 weeks later...
On 1/17/2018 at 2:55 AM, stevedig said:

I'd heard a few people mention seeing another person riding around downtown Raleigh. A woman asked me about my wheel and mentioned seeing another riding downtown not long ago. I work downtown and ride around there quite often. I occasionally hit the greenways too. I'm partial to the neuse river greenway. i like riding along the river.

Less this time of year tho. Now it's just utility trips to the store or out to grab lunch and back. 

Hey , what’s up man. I’m in Aberdeen,NC. About 50miles south of Raleigh down US1. No one , and I mean no one other than me has an EUC around here . I’d love to try and meet up one weekend , wouldn’t mind the drive to be able to ride with another person for once !

On 2/6/2018 at 9:52 PM, Scott Henley said: