Tell Us A Little Bit About Yourself

I have tried searching the forum and could find a place to properly introduce myself so I figured maybe we could all do so right here. Just a little bit of basic info to add a bit of context to the conversations. Any new people who join may want to introduce themselves here as well. 

My name is Dwight. Father of 3, husband to Natalie. Soon to turn 40 and waiting for my white Mini Pro to arrive.  I live in Newfoundland, Canada, in a small town of 600 people and I think my Mini Pro is going to get literally everyone's attention and I won't lie, I'm a little nervous about that.  Other details: I'm a Pastor / I love to workout / collect Pez / casual gamer / Apple nerd / Quail farmer

IMG_0197.JPG

5 hours ago, Ozpeter said:

Good to "meet" you - I've never come across a quail farmer before!

I'd say more about myself but I don't want to leave any trail on the internet that my ex wives could follow... :)

Fair enough - lol 

Hi Everyone! 

My name is Thomas and I bought my Mini-pro in early February after failing miserably at trying to ride my Ninebot One e+ (anyone looking for a practically new Electric Unicycle?). I'm 61 years of age, have a beautiful wife and an extended family of three adult sons and three adult daughters. I've been on some great rides around the Washington DC area and, yes, Pezman, you do get a lot of looks and even a few questions, but it's no worse than standing on the pulpit Sunday mornings, (Hopefully that comment was politically correct - no offense intended). So there's a little about me - hoping it's not TMI.

I'm Brian. I'm 39 and have two kids, 17 and 16. I made a huge mistake and bought a minipro. Then I had to have an EUC. Now, all I do is ride it and use the Minipro to try and talk people into going for a ride with me. I spend a lot of time trying to talk my children into trying the EUC but they won't, because they're pussies :D

On 4/15/2017 at 1:14 AM, Pezman said:

Quail farmer