New Wheel?

fubar925

Right so i've been riding wheels for a few years.. Starting on a airwheel Q3 then ninebot C E and E+.... Been looking at getting the New P but being in the uk its been a waiting game! Now with the news that ninebot have shafted all their suppliers and the new P will not be here until next year... What the F*&K wheel should I go for and is there any where in the west midlands to test these wheels....

Can't even find any secondhand P on the net or many S2 why have ninebot done this. And what wheel would be equal to the p? 

Ta in advance

There are Gotways and Kingsongs available in the UK, both with updated designs and some of their resellers are active in this forum. Check out the brand-specific sections for more info :)

@fubar925 sorry to burst your bubble, but NinebotUS is reporting there will be no re-release of the P:

And there is no 800W wheel sporting just a ~320wH battery, because that wouldn't be safe (as is the reason why Ninebot gave up on the P).

The popular E+ upgrade seems to be the KingSong KS-16B.

1 hour ago, Pingouin said:

Hi,

Maybe the solowheel, the ninebots are close to the smoothness of the solowheel, rather than the "hard" riding of the gotways and kingsongs.

Wow. I have just checked the price of the Xtreme and considering it only does 10mph and the battery is only 196wh and can only do a max of 13 miles on flat smooth surface it is ridiculously expensive.

The MSuper V3 is due out soon but I would wait for others to buy and try first as the ACM has been dogged with issues. They are almost sorted with them though so maybe it could be an option. I have come from a Ninebot One E+ and the ACM is much faster and does more than twice the number of miles. :) 

Hi,

I know it's expensive, but the riders of the solowheel say they can't go with another brand, because they are the smoothest rides out there.

I think it's more for fun and quality, than endurance.

20 minutes ago, TremF said: