Alloko.com trustworthy? / Help a newbie? ^^

Siedjeey

9 minutes ago, Siedjeey said:

Hi all, does anyone know if this site Alloko.com is trusthworthy? Has anyone ordered there before?

Been thinking of buying a Airwheel Q5 or Q1 there, one of the cheapest sites I have found with very low shipping cost!

Thank you

Why buy an Airwheel when you could get much better units for the same price?

Well I'm a newbie and a friend of mine has one and I immediately loved it so looking to buy one myself now...

I don't have the best balance so twin wheeled where better my friend said so I can more easily keep balance when standing still.

Which would you recommend then? I thought Airwheel to be one of the cheaper brands, at least on the sites I was looking: alloko.com and electricunicycleonline.com

2 minutes ago, SlowMo said:

I suggest you to learn with a single wheel Like IPS Zero, Gotway MCM2s, GOtway MCM4 HS and the like. You will find a very good seller from Ali Express on the below link:

http://www.aliexpress.com/store/1908673?spm=2114.10010108.0.37.1RcUlJ

Isn't it more difficult to ride single than twin? My balance is really not that good...

Also kinda rough terrain where I live so the cycle should be good on grass and a bit uphill as well. I don't need high speed or long range but do prefer 14 inch wheels at least. Any recommendations?

26 minutes ago, Siedjeey said:

Well I'm a newbie and a friend of mine has one and I immediately loved it so looking to buy one myself now...

I don't have the best balance so twin wheeled where better my friend said so I can more easily keep balance when standing still.

Which would you recommend then? I thought Airwheel to be one of the cheaper brands, at least on the sites I was looking: alloko.com and electricunicycleonline.com