Dissatisfied customer

EUCRookie

It been just over a month I purchased my first EUC from Eevees in Vancouver and I had some time to think and reflect on the brutal experience in there store. Eevees took advantage and sold me a broken gotway that was basically a lemon! Since I was a beginner I had no way to tell it was so bad until I did a bit of research. The owners screamed at me like crazy people to scare me out of the store with the busted machine to repair myself. They have never bothered to reach out to me and make things right either and I have heard of other people having bad experiences with them. I have never even left 1 review on google before until now because I was just so upset about it. I really don't like to talk bad about anyone I hope that one day they make things right! I also don't want to hear or see anyone else get scammed by them either.

Isn’t this a sad and depressing way to introduce someone to a new sport like EUC?

I guess for my next EUC I could try and order from smartwheel.ca, alibaba or from Van EUC?

I can’t imagine what kind of people would do this to a new customer? Maybe there’s a lesson here to be learned but it makes me sick to see business like this taking advantage of people and I thought I should share my story. I’m still friends with some EUC riders in town that like to deal with Eevee’s so I’m glad this hasn’t caused all kinds of people to hate each other. I’m not really sure what to do about this but I’m still feeling hurt.

If you had issues with them as well so it would be good to hear your story if you want to DM me or comment bellow.

-

mod edit: the reply to this by@eevees paints quite a different picture. Read it here (it's on page 2 of this thread).

Edited by RagingGrandpa

2 hours ago, Denny Paul said:

Without details, a play by play, or any semblances of an objective statement of the events, this is just becomes ranting/venting.