Which Electric Unicycle is right for my situation??

I'm relatively new to EUC, I've been riding for about a month or two. Got the hang of it in less than 3 hours, Then I started riding everywhere on it .. I literally have a car and never thought I would leave my car behind and take this thing everywhere. 

So here's the dilemma- When I purchased the ninebot a1, I thought this was going to be super hard to learn and I needed something that I can drop 100 time and not care but like I said before I got the hanged of it really fast and I find myself pushing the ninebot but as you all know it's unable to deliver. As soon as I reach 10 MPH starts beeping and tilting back.

I live in Chicago, so it's a must for the wheel to be able to survive winter, rain, snow etc.. and the roads are not that great. 

I've been looking at the V11, almost ordered one last week but stopped myself once I saw the v12. I understand they're not the same wheel but the V12 range and speed and small form factor seems really nice. 

I'm relatively a small guy less than 130 lbs, I watched a lot of Yt videos and read a lot of articles, it seems the INMotion are better build and safer. So I'll like an inmotion wheel but like I've said before I'm in chicago. 

There's no store to go to and see these things or to try them out. and it seems once you order one. you're stuck with it. 

Let's not forget they're $2000+. So Can some pro/casual riders shed some light into which wheels will deliver. 

I'm not looking to get something that travel above 40 MPH, I feel like 40 is more than enough, I worry more about the bump on the roads. 

Tell me which EUC, you have and why- what push you towards that particular ones, was it speed, form factor, looks etc..

• Like 3