Ninebot One E+ or the new P

Stinky

Hi,
 Im new to this , never tried one. only a hoverboard a cople of times. Im thinking of bying the E+ or the P,

The P is around 290 bucks mor epensiv than the E+ in my country, is it worth it?

I live in a place with plenty of hills, so maby the extra power of the P will com in handy? Im abaut 70kg.

The speed on both seem sufficient I think, What your guys thaughts?

I wont be doing much comuting, its more for the fun of it :)

I would recommend going with the E+. The speed on the E+ is more than enough for a unicycle. At the same time you can think of the slower speed on the E+ as a safety feature, all while you also save some money. Yes, the E+ is slower than the P, but its already very fast!

I'm 70kg too and I have E+  and my opinion is that the E+ is totally enough even for hills, I went up some hills that I thought I wouldn't be able to.

I'm totally satisfied with the speed and power of the E+. Of course I'm curious to see what the extra power of the P would bring but maybe not for 300 bucks more. I will first test my friend's 9bot1 P ....

so my conclusion is, as I already have the E+ N20, to me getting the P is a matter of design and color.

For a first EUC, I would say it is a matter of design, color and money if you are comfortable to put the extra money and get the P then do it.

but if you want to save 300-400 by getting the E+ N20 (make sure it is N20) and still be satisfied then get the E+ N20 and get an extra battery or take your gf on a date  with the money you saved.

Thanks for the advice guys! Think i will go with the P,  have to wait one month for it tho :(  but snow is coming soon so its no big deal.

Then I dont have to worry about the N10,N20 thingy ether, probobly old stock here in Sweden.

Would be nice if you could set a speed limit on the P to 20k/h or something.

And remember - with great power, comes great responsibility ;)