New want to be EU user - ordered yesterday (IPS Zero)

viti

Hi All,

I'm new to EU's and have to have one. I have been enthusiastically doing my research about EU's the last week or so.

Fortunately found this forum with you all.

Thanks for having the possibility to participate from your experience. ...

You really prevented me from buying just the next cheap EU!

I did my research and ordered yesterday at: http://www.electricunicycleonline.com.

I ordered an IPS Zero , 260 Wh. for 456 EUR + 145 EUR shipping with FedEx. (I'm in Germany)

Now I have to wait  ...

Regards

viti

Don't want to scare ya. But i have ordered at the same company. Just got a mail back that mine unicycle cant go into Europe, the Netherlands. I hope things go wright for you and everything. Here is start they sent. 

Dear xxx , Sorry for disturbing you. We just got news from UPS that the strict customs of EU in these days, your package have been on the way of sending back. We are looking for other logistics for now, any news we got, we will email you. Sorry again for the inconvenience. Any question, please contact us. Have a nice day! 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at support@electricunicycleonline.com or by phone at .

Thank you again, Electric Unicycle

• 2 weeks later...

Hi All,

yesterday my EUC arrived. Delivery via UPS.

Everythings fine. No additional cost. My order took only 15 days to delivery.

Today I've started learning ...

It's much fun ... even when, after trying for an hour or so, I suppose it will take me a few hours trying to learn.

Regards

Viti

3 hours ago, viti said:

Hi All,

yesterday my EUC arrived. Delivery via UPS.

Everythings fine. No additional cost. My order took only 15 days to delivery.

Today I've started learning ...

It's much fun ... even when, after trying for an hour or so, I suppose it will take me a few hours trying to learn.

Regards

Viti