Help a noob to chose right EUC (MSP vs NIK+?)

Hello folks,

Thanks for the amazing content at this forum.

Some background about why I choose EUC:

With COVID situation at the world I start research an pratical alternative to commute, I love cars but it's no so pratical for city's, I think at an ebike, but I live at 3d floor an the building stairs are a little tight, so doing some research I discovered EUC word.. And I love what I seen.

What is my goals:

Something for comute, but I will love play off road too.

Im a relative big 1,87m and 90kg

I would like some good range.

Speed it's not a main concern right now, because I'm a noob, but eventually could be.

Doing my homework i think about two wheels who I think can fit at my needs:

Nikola+: I think it's have a great range and seems to be a nice speed.

MSP: I see a lot of videos and reviews and I love it. It's powerful, have a nice range too.

So the real choose is between wheel size? 

Small size has less stability but more torque and handle I'm right? Breaks easy, make corners with less effort. Bigger wheel will give me comfort and stability. 

Please help me to figure if I'm right about my thoughts. And give me some tips.

Thanks for your time and congrats about amazing EUC community.

• Like 2

4 hours ago, Maximiliano Sequeira said:

What is my goals:

Something for comute, but I will love play off road too.

Im a relative big 1,87m and 90kg

I would like some good range.

Speed it's not a main concern right now, because I'm a noob, but eventually could be.