What next after KS-16X?

I am a beginner, only learned 6 weeks ago, and decided to buy two wheels to start with, a KS-14D that I used as my learning wheel (and still love to ride it), and a KS-16X that became my daily commuter and play wheel. I have since logged approx. 200 miles on the KS-16X and absolutely love it. Nevertheless, I find myself too many times comfortably riding at 40-45 km/h which is a little too close to the limit for the KS-16X for my taste (I have really nice flat wide roads where I live) . I want to buy a bigger and faster wheel. It will obviously be a Gotway,  I have narrowed down my options to 3 wheels: MSX 84V, MS Pro (2000 W motor)  or MS Pro (2500 W motor). I am inclined for a 100 V wheel, which puts the MSX 84V in third place, and my preferred for now is the MS Pro 2000 W (for higher speed and better range compared to the more powerful 2500 W motor version). Coming from a (2200 W Motor) KS-16X, do you guys think I will feel the loss of power to a 2000 W motor?, or will the bigger wheel offset that difference, since bigger wheels should be more efficient. I would welcome your advice , especially if you also have/had a KS-16X and a MSX/MS Pro.

Edited by NunoF
  • Like 2

What next after KS-16X? 

Coming from a (2200 W Motor) KS-16X, do you guys think I will feel the loss of power to a 2000 W motor? / No

I have since logged approx. 200 miles on the KS-16X and absolutely love it. / not enouch ride 1000+ miles to get into deeper. Belive me you first big crash waiting me hapend after 1300Km 

I think like you i ougrow V10F i understand all is weak for me etc. etc. Then crash coming and back me to reality and return respect from EUC.

200 miles you know how ride backwards , one leg , on mud ,on sand , how jump curb ,how emergency brake, ride slowly 2-3 miles speed ,now you know what i think. 

W8 with purchase.