KS14c - 800w - 680wh Review

Henrik Olsen

Thanks for posting Henrik, I am really interested in the King Song 14c 800 but I am torn between that and a larger wheel but can't seem to find one local to try. I would also like to buy a wheel where I have US parts and support available. I am pretty new to this but once I start a new hobby I am all in.  Have you tried a larger 18" wheel is so what is your opinion.

@BPINE I have only 16" to compare with... 16" is less agile, but better at handling potholes due to the bigger wheel... 

Honestly I did not like the KS in the beginning, because my riding style was not very well adapted.. But after getting used to it.. I love it and don't mind the 14" wheel, because it stable as a german tank..  

Where are you located?

Just now, Henrik Olsen said:

@BPINE I have only 16" to compare with... 16" is less agile, but better at handling potholes due to the bigger wheel...

Honestly I did not like the KS in the beginning, because my riding style was not very well adapted.. But after getting used to it.. I love it and don't mind the 14" wheel, because it stable as a german tank.. 

Where are you located?

I am in California US. I am 52 years young and still race dirt bikes so what ever I buy will go offroad with me. I watch Vee73's videos and think that will be my style of riding with a bit of city riding thrown in, he seems to like the 18 so I want to make sure I try that before I make my next purchase.

Good Video Henrik.  Your helping be make up my mind.  I'm now pretty sure it will be a Kingsong.  Not to sure it it will be a 14, 16 or 18 inch.  One problem at a time.

@BPINE   There is a dealer in California, and one in New York.  I talked to the one in California and he said if I was local he would arrange for me to try different Wheels.  I'm to far out.  I live in the center of the US.  You should look him up 

3 hours ago, Henrik Olsen said:

@BPINE u have been riding unicycle before?

Vee73 he is awesome...