Speedyfeet or Poolmarket?

Planemo

Hello all,

Newbie here, I have been lurking for some time after stumbling across these weird machines via an unrelated google search. I can't get EUC's out of my head now, and am now up to page 82 in the General Discussion section, having read many threads on this great forum which has helped immensely. I have now decided that I am going to give this EUC thing a go, and have settled on the Ninebot E+ (Gen 2) as my first wheel.

Speedyfeet was going to be my No1 seller, having seen many of Ians videos and he clearly seems to be enthusiastic and has a good reputation. Currently they are selling the E+ for £625 but I later found mention of a guy on this forum buying from Poolmarket as they were cheaper. At the moment, its only a £10 difference so it's a bit of a no brainer, but I cannot fathom how Poolmarket can sell cheaper, as it seems that they are a reseller from Speedyfeet. still, £10 is £10. Both offer free shipping and somewhat oddly, the website design and layout on Poolmarket looks very similar to Speedy's one, even down to the text used.

My head is telling me to just use Speedy, but is there any reason not to use Poolmarket?!

I would look at the Inmotion V8 as a first wheel  - Much more scope and will last you longer. The Ninebot is very very old tech now (the V8 is getting old but still a great wheel)

You can buy from Speedyfeet and he comes highly recommended of you can also buy direct from Inmotion in China through the on INMOTION Global Store on Ali Express  

I bought from there and its was not much more than the Ninebot is selling for in the UK.   Great comms and delivery was quite swift..  Love the inMotion V8  watch nonstopneal on you tube for a great in depth to owning this wheel.

Good Luck and enjoy what ever you get they are great fun.

4 hours ago, Gibo993 said: