I think i'm having Gyroscope Problems

seage

Hi everyone, 

I'm a beginner and have no experience with any other wheel (and close to none with this one) so i wanted to ask in here with people who are more experienced than I. I have the ks 16-s and over the past maybe 2 or so sessions I've noticed my pedals dipping a lot. I initially attributed this to the pressure in the tire, as i was riding quite low, then filled it up. But it feels like its a bit...extra? Yesterday when I went out I noticed it. When spinning around a basketball pole that was on uneven ground. If i spun in the direction of the downhill it would tilt me forward pretty hard then stable out when i stood still. And if i went uphill it would put me on my heels. But this was a very slight incline, it was no hill (Enough that kids could still play bball here), but today when trying to mount, it just tipped me forward. I keep thinking its human error, but I'm not quite sure now. Its also a pretty abrupt dip, its not slow. I've made 2 videos. One just walking it in the basement.  And one of me walking in my garage, set to medium riding mode. My garage has a slight incline so when i walk up it, the wheel tilts back, and down the wheel tilts forward. I don't remember feeling this before...

The app is updated to the latest it will let me download. In the first video it is set to experienced mode and the tire is around 48psi and the second is set to medium with the same tire pressure. The handle broke yesterday so we did a fix that stops it from locking (I'm getting a new one soon). But the wheel feels like its dipping WAY more than it used to and feels like its getting worse. Is this just something that comes with higher air pressure that i need to get used to? Its just strange because the tilt is even heavy when i'm just walking it ,and its something I didn't notice at all in my first few days with the wheel. 

Thanks everyone!