Jump to content
NickV8

Sounds not transferring to Solowheel Glide 3

Recommended Posts

I’ve had my Glide 3 (INMOTION V8) for about a month now, and I tried to change the sounds on the wheel yesterday. I downloaded a few free sound packages in the INMOTION app, but when I try to transfer them to the Solowheel, I get an error that says “Applying music failed.” The only way I can add new sounds is by recording my own, but then I can’t revert back to the default factory sounds. 

Has anyone ever had this problem or know of a way to fix this? Any help is appreciated. 

Thanks,

Nick

B95B3F77-4888-4AD7-B91B-83EA955DE5B2.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I've read of this before but can't find it in the forum.  I think you have to contact inmotion service.

One thing you could try is to delete and then reinstall the app.

In the screen shot the factory default won't work if you hit apply?

Edited by steve454

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks for your reply.

I deleted and reinstalled the app but I still have the problem. 

And yes, I’ve tapped “Apply” for several of the sound albums but get the same error every time. 

Ill probably contact INMOTION services, unless you have any other tips. 

Thanks,

Nick 

Edited by NickV8

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...