need help please

ok so , I've been riding for about 4 years on my airwheel.. the one I have maxes out at 13 mph . I run my two dogs, large dogs with these for the past 3 years and we need to go faster. I used to roll  behind the one husky with a skateboard but he got so fast I need breaks . so I got electric one But it's Soo loud rolling down the street  I like the unicycle plus it has breaks .. anyway we need to go faster . there's two of them now and I want them to go faster..  to get full stride for my large dogs . they live for our daily runs .. anyway. well,  there really expensive .. so I've been researching and researching and I'm needing some advice .. now 22mph is significantly cheaper then 35mph .. is it worth $1200-$1900+  for 35-40mph ?  what am I saying ...of course it is .. ok what do I do ? thanks have PayPal credit I'm going to use . and I don't want to over spend or pick wrong one .. help please .. 

Keep in mind that you’re getting a safer wheel if it is theoretical faster. 

a msuperx is probably safer than a ks16s at this speeds. If you’re going with your dogs I would go for a stable (18inch) and more Performance wheel for your safety.