How many Ninebot users worldwide?

Autotransfer.jetzt

Hard to say.  I've been Ninebotting around downtown Boston for about the last 2 months (I have two units - for those wondering about my other thread where I talk about my ninebot being gone for repairs) and I have yet to see virtually a single other EUC user. Ninebot or otherwise.  If the community is growing, it certainly isn't in Boston. :)

I don't think that the US is the second market for EUCs anyway.  France beats US in EUCs or SBUs or whatever you want to call them.  Asia even with China excluded I think are ahead of both the US and Europe.  Still my comments are generically about EUCs.  Ninebots specifically, I don't know but to look at the App and see who is ranking.  China is over-represented and Europe, but the US not so much.  I think the US is behind on catching on to this phenomena. 

I have seen exactly one EUC on the streets where I live/work, other than mine of course. 

I saw one on the local news because the guy sent them a video of him mowing his lawn with one of those old-style, mechanical push lawn mowers (that don't use gas).  So he was really being green with mowing his yard. 

So, I know there's one.   It was an Airwheel.

Here are a few maps:

https://www.google.com/maps/d/viewer?mid=z90XysMelFuQ.klpE5LwWEBXU

https://www.urban360.com/

About a month ago I saw a guy riding a TG T3, we stopped and "talked" for a short while but he was hearing impaired so we typed messages to each other.

Last week I saw a guy riding a Boosted Board who lives about half a mile from me, looked like fun but I'd take an EUC any day.

Hi my dear Ninebot fans. What do you think -- how many Ninebot users are there currently out there worldwide and how fast is the Ninebot community growing? Also, I guess the largest Ninebot population lives in China followed by the US followed by whom, us Germans?