Should I order the Z10 - I am a newbie :-)

SanDiegoGuy

Hello folks,

I am a new member here.  Let me introduce myself a bit and then start my questions for guidance.

I am in San Diego, CA.  I have seen people in San Diego with the OneWheel but never on an EUC.  I bet people will start to look at me when I zip by with one of the EUC.

Anyway, I am a total newbie and EUC and have never ridden one.   However, I am willing to learn and I am a fairly quick learner.  Oh, I will get the OneWheel XR sometime this week.  It will be fun this week.

Oh, and I am a short person.  I am only 5' 5" tall and my weight is a measly 130 lb.  I am 50 years old and still young at heart LOL.

------------------------------------

O.K.  now onto the EUC topic.  I plan to get 2 EUCs.  One of them will be the GotWay Mten3 after watching Marty's videos and other videos and reviews.  It looks like a fun little EUC and also a good starter device to learn.

Now my dilemma is the second EUC.  I have a hard time deciding between the Z10 and the GotWay MSuperX.  I see that all the veteran riders are anxiously waiting for the Z10 so I do not know if I should get it also.  I have seen reviews on both the Z10 and the MSuperX.  I like the SuperX because it has the ability to have a seat to I can sit down when my legs are tired.  I want options and more options are better.

I can afford 2 EUC on my first EUC purchase so the cost is not of a big factor.  However, I want to get a really good second EUC so I do not have to get a third one for the near future.  

I also want to let my 12 year old son and 14 year old daughter to try to learn the Mten3 so they can ride with me.  Of course, they will be wearing full protective gears when riding.  Is it O.K. for young kids to ride EUC in a non-crowded environment?  Have you seen kids do it or have your own kids ride them?  I will be wearing full protective gears too of course.