Electricunicycles.eu reputation?

Siggy

Recently purchased an EUC from this company with 2 year warranty and 14 day ‘hassle free’ return policy. 

Without casting judgement just yet, customer service is not as responsive as I’m used to. 

I’m curious of other members views on their overall quality. How have your experiences been. 

Cheers

• Like 1

54 minutes ago, Juick said:

I once emailed them with interest of buying KS18L with extra charger and got no reply. Ian from Speedyfeet replied to the same question in a few hours so I bought from him.

yeah Ian's pretty good answering questions etc i bought from him because of the warranty also

• Like 1

They are based in my city. I have no experience with them but if you are looking for more or less the same prices as theirs and superfast friendly customer service I would check out eunicycles.eu. They are also based here in Wroclaw and specialize in KS and InMotion. I've bought 3 KS wheels with them and am very happy with customer service and aftersale warranty and support.

• Like 2
  • Upvote 1

I bought a KS18L from electricunicycle.eu and can't say anything but nice things about both service and shipping. I had a lot of questions before I decided to place an order from electricunicycle.eu and the guy that contacted me was very polite and answered quickly. Shipping was fast and ok price.

Will definitely shop again.

55 minutes ago, _Patrick_ said:

They are not replying, I‘m still waiting since two weeks for an answer.

Seems they don’t care after selling.

Hmm in a similar situation Patrick! However, as said not willing to drag names through mud just yet.

1 minute ago, MrAkse said:

I bought a KS18L from electricunicycle.eu and can't say anything but nice things about both service and shipping. I had a lot of questions before I decided to place an order from electricunicycle.eu and the guy that contacted me was very polite and answered quickly. Shipping was fast and ok price.

Will definitely shop again.