Please Help - Troubleshoot My new Tesla

I recently bought a brand new Gotway Tesla from the factory in China.

I am new to EUC riding.

I weigh about 182 lbs

I can not get my Tesla to go faster than about 3 mph yes (Three)

The factory blames calibration. I have done the calibration procedure and tested the settings each time enough to know, I do not have a settings problem.

All I know is that there is no power behind the motor under load.

How can I troubleshoot this problem?

FYI 

Battery Reads grater than 90%

Sport Mode 

No Tiltback

No Alarms

I have 11km logged milage.  I have been practising (slowly)

As a beginner, I should be complaining about too much power.

Thank you in advance for any help or suggestions

3 minutes ago, Kevin DiBetta said:

I am new to EUC riding.

I weigh about 182 lbs

The factory blames calibration. I have done the calibration procedure and tested the settings each time enough to know, I do not have a settings problem.

FYI 

Sport Mode 

No Tiltback

No Alarms

What happens when you go faster than 3mph? What kind of phone are you using? What app are you using to change the settings?

Then maybe I can make a suggestion or two.

It doesn't go. Pedal to the metal (actually full forward lean) no faster than 3mph'

As I have said I should be complaining about too much power.

I use the gotway app on an an Apple I phone. 

Is there a particular platform and or version that is best?

Thanks again for your help

It will accelerate from 0 to about 3mph It will hold at 3mph on flat, level ground.

The wheel is not tilting back at the 3mph (it just feels like it has reached its top speed and will not accelerate further.)

It will not climb the smallest incline.  

The wheel is not sounding any alarms.

There are no strange noises

There are no strange smells.

The lights appear to behave normally.

When I use the app, the settings are being applied. 

I double check them constantly.

Thanks again