Is it possible to put a seat on the ks18l?

joku

I'm new to EUC and I see a lot of people wanting 1600wh batteries. I'm curious as to why 1000wh isn't good enough for a lot of you. I don't want a taller she'll, like the 18s, because it looks ugly and big. I actually think the msuper looks better and would like to keep it fairly low with a seat

• Like 2

3 minutes ago, joku said:

I'm new to EUC and I see a lot of people wanting 1600wh batteries. I'm curious as to why 1000wh isn't good enough for a lot of you. I don't want a taller she'll, like the 18s, because it looks ugly and big. I actually think the msuper looks better and would like to keep it fairly low with a seat

I wanna go far and I wanna go fast :D

• Like 1

I think someone mentioned earlier about using the MSuper X as a seated EUC and I feel both the 18L and the X would leave you way too close to the ground to be in any way comfortable.  

Get a Monster or 18S if you want to ride seated.  I've found I haven't been riding seated as often as I may have expected because of the inconvenience of bringing the seat along.  

• Like 1

3 minutes ago, joku said:

I'm new to EUC and I see a lot of people wanting 1600wh batteries. I'm curious as to why 1000wh isn't good enough for a lot of you.

It's very hard to imagine how and what for you will end up using the EUC. Once you get to feel the speed, it's easy to get addicted, and you will soon go past speeds you swore you'd never even try.

Distance alike is something that an EUC takes differently to any other form of transportation. I was originally amazed by the 14km (9 mi) I could go on my first wheel. Now 14km takes me about 35 minutes. Once your shoes and posture is in order, you can ride for an hour without a break. Take a 2 hour trip with a break and you're already at 45-50km.