So confused about Gotway's EUC models

I'm a greenhorn with EUC as I just started riding a couple of months ago, so I apologize in advance if this is a silly question. I'm seriously confused about the different Gotway models. It might come from my hesitation about looking deeper into it when I started riding as the overall vibe I picked up was "they're dangerous" or have flaky electronics. Now that I understand a bit better where these notions are coming from I am getting more interested in them as I deem these generalizations stemming from pushing the limits on these wheels. Anyway, I don't want to discuss that really but I would really like to understand what it is with the difficult availability of these wheels and the discrepancies that I see between the models listed on the official www.kebye.com website and the models listed on seller sites like Gotway America or eWheels.com. 

For instance, I am pretty tickled by the Gotway Tesla but you can't seem to buy it at any of the US seller sites, nor is it even listed as a model on kebye.com. Does that mean it's discontinued? It doesn't look like it as eWheels lists it as available for backorder, so I assume they still build it but why isn't it listed then on the manufacturer's website.
The same with the Monster. No listing on kebye.com but apparently there is nothing comparable out there, so why would it be discontinued (if that's what it means). The Monster is also not available anywhere in the US. 

Then there's the mystery of the Tesla vs. ACM. They are both 16" wheels. Is the ACM the successor of the Tesla or why come out with another 16" wheel? Seems silly and redundant. And it looks like the ACMv2 with the smaller battery which is still a lot bigger than the Tesla's is quite a bit cheaper than the Tesla (if you could buy the latter). Why? Is there something else missing in the ACMv2? It looks like the motor is the same as the one in the Tesla.