Jump to content

M4M

Full Members
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

1 Follower

About M4M

  • Rank
    Newbie

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    https://more4motion.com/

Profile Information

  • Location
    Washington, DC
  • EUC
    Segway mini

Recent Profile Visitors

396 profile views
  1. Dear Forum's Colleagues,

    We are glad to introduce local M4M partners in your country or city.  M4M Partners can offer software upgrades for Segway products. 

    You can now get fast and economical installation services from M4M Swallowbot partners next to you!  We have constantly growing list of M4M Partners in the United States, Europe and in other counties.  To connect with M4M Partner next to you, please select your location:

    European Union (eu@more4motion.com)

    Austria - austria@more4motion.com
    Denmark - dk@more4motion.com
    Finland - fi@more4motion.com
    Latvia - lv@more4motion.com
    Luxemburg - lux@more4motion.com
    Poland - pl@more4motion.com
    Finland - fi@more4motion.com
    United Kingdom - uk@more4motion.com
    Bulgaria - bg@more4motion.com
    France - france@more4motion.com
    Czechia - czech@more4motion.com

    Canada (canada@more4motion.com)

    Mexico (mexico@more4motion.com)

    South Korea (korea@more4motion.com)

    Colombia (colombia@more4motion.com)

  2. You can easily get Swallowbot upgrade in Czech Republic from our Partner there. Please contact czech@more4motion.com if you need more information.
  3. Our goal to make extended battery did not succeed. The new app's update slowed down miniPRO that use batteries without Ninebot code. We took extended range More4Mini batteries off the market. It is a little sad since we have receive a lot of requests from the Client. If you need a replacement Ninebot battery you can still get it at More4Mini. Best, More4Mini team
  4. It is still a mystery how people manage to brear steering shafts or/and steering knobs (red part)... but they do. good news is that replacement parts are cheap.
  5. There are several models of handlebars for MiniPro available on the market. Walt sells the one that is manufactured by KSR Group. I think the price in Europe is about 100+ euro plus VAT. More4Mini
  6. There are several option to get replacement tires. Tires for Xiaomi Mini will fit as well. There are aftermarket tires of a very good quality (much better then labeled Ninebot). https://more4mini.com/collections/spare-parts-and-accessories/products/replacement-tire-for-segway-minipro
×
×
  • Create New...