MCM4 680wh for Sweden?

Hi! I'm new to this forum and also to the unicycle world. I've never tried a unicycle before, but I've considered buying my first one since im going to use it as a regular vehicle instead of a scooter/bus/tram etc...

I just don't know where to start. I found a swedish shop called greenridestore.com but it is SCAM. I bought a wheel from there but got no response (I was supposed to pay one month later so I was lucky to not pay immediately, so I did not loose any money.

Now I want to be "safe" this time buying from ebay or ali express or something since I don't know about any reseller in Sweden. My biggest priority is that it need to be a long distance one for around $1000,  and I found the MCM4 680wh to be a suitable one since it goes 60-70km on one charge. Do you have any other recommendation for me? Otherwise I want to have a suggestion of a seller that is trustworthy. Someone people use to deal with etc. Could you help me with that?

Welcome...you should find all your information here in the forum.

Just one hint: Divide the annouced range, here 60—70km by 2 to get a realistic one...

I would exspect 680wh only to last 40...max50 km on a european rider.

A really long range wheel for 1000bucks? that gets very hard.....

Thank you! Ok, good advice, but I still think 40-50km is perfect for me since I actually only need 30km a day back and forth and I can recharge it after half of the trip, but I want a little bit extra if I take some other routes just for fun.

4 minutes ago, Yffisch said:

Thank you! Ok, good advice, but I still think 40-50km is perfect for me since I actually only need 30km a day back and forth and I can recharge it after half of the trip, but I want a little bit extra if I take some other routes just for fun.

Ok, but another hint:

For longer range drives 18 or at least 16inch wheels are better. 

he wheelsize makes a lot of difference in riding....