Okay okay maybe the title is thread click-bait so sue me.  Youtubers do it all the time for the hits so it's all legit.  Like and subscribe boys, like and subscribe!

I had a chance to grab some Carl's Jr. drive through take-out a few days ago for the first time, and wow the stories ARE real!  :blink:  I ordered a guacamole bacon thickburger combo, and holy mackeral it was YUGE!  So big so big!  :dribble:  Not a good choice trying to eat while driving as the guac oozes out... but I'm a pro in that department so no worries.

The fries weren't as good, but they were equally large proportioned.  I am fighting a nasty cold so maybe that turned me off the fries a bit.  The drink was also jumbo sized.  It was like a Super Big Gulp from 7-Eleven!  AKA diabetes in a cup!  It took me two days to finish that off.  I used to be (and still am) an A&W fanboy, but this Carl's Jr. has got a hold of me.   Good thing there is only one in the city so far or else I'd be like 200 pounds in no time!  (No offense intended to our heavier weight riders out there, lookin' at you @The Fat Unicyclist :efee8319ab:).

I also recently changed out my front brake pads and rotors with nice Raybestos ones!  For the first time EVER!!!  Youtube University to the rescue!  I did try doing the rear brakes on my other car, but dammit I could not get the caliper bolts out.  They were seized to all tarnation.  I used PB Blaster, let it soak, but they wouldn't budge.  Anyone here have any tips on loosening caliper bolts?  I think I might need a swivel head breaker bar as I can't get good access.  Maybe a propane torch would help too?  I think I may have rounded the bolts slightly.  Anyone here recommend a better socket set?  I've been searching online for all sorts of tips and videos....

http://knowhow.napaonline.com/know-notes-removing-rounded-bolts/